The Chris Bronson Show

cbrons

I thought that I would let everyone know about a great new libertarian radio show started up by Chris Bronson.  Some more information:

“Current events and news opinion/discussion from a libertarian perspective. Featuring interviews with authors, experts, and leaders within the American liberty movement. The show is decidedly anti-establishment and likely to deeply offend doctrinaire Republican and Democrat lock-steppers as well as those indoctrinated by government schools or otherwise unable to think critically.”

Podcast Feed

Youtube Channel

I highly recommend the show, and I hope that you can all tune in.

Aristippus

One thought on “The Chris Bronson Show

  1. Marko 12/17/2012 at 21:49 Reply

    I’ll try to check out the podcasts, but I miss better text descriptions of what I would be listening to if I do.

Leave a Reply

